White Industries Track Hubs

HPIM3661.JPGHPIM3652.JPGHPIM3651.JPGHPIM3657.JPGHPIM3660.JPG
These are the new wheels for the fixed gear bike I am taking up to the hand made show. Yes I said fixed gear. I found some old Weinmann rims lying around Bicycle works, my local bike shop. I talked my dad into polishing them for me and they turned out really sweet. He got a wild idea to polish the spokes as well. I am not sure he thinks that was so good now. Bob Hillhouse built them up and they look really nice. Notice the engagement for the cog.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

